Chairman Address
This is a country full of hope, where people can use hard work and wisdom to build their future. We live in an era full of opportunities, where people can create fantastic fairy tales by taking advantage of the information technology revolution. I am lucky to witness and experience the gigantic changes of this era. 

As a naughty and wild child, I was the leader of the children in the neighborhood. While feeling the joy of playing with friends, I also learned what it meant to be trusted by partners. Later, while many advancements were happening in the sciences, I discarded the dream of a young music lover and began to anticipate the future of becoming a scientist.

After four years of college education that advocated diligence, honesty, determination and care, I came to Shenzhen in 1988. Shenzhen was a hotbed for entrepreneurs. I was busy, confused, accumulating and thinking. In 1992, I accidentally entered the field of the IT industry, computer boards & cards. With the enlightenment of entrepreneurship, I made the first fortune of my life.

In 1995, the Zeling team (where I devoted all my efforts) made its first presence in the computer market of China. We had developed the first 486 motherboard of mainland China and become close partners with Lenovo, Founder, TCL and Haier. This helped the Zeling team advance very quickly. I also got to experience the fun of a start-up business and the joy of success.

In 2000, the development of Zeling reached its zenith. However, beneath the surface of prosperity hid the fatal crisis of a corporate system. Unable to compromise or insist on reality, I chose to retreat. The marriage and divorce of assets and technologies kept repeating themselves. Later, like a waning star, Zeling gradually dimmed……

As resentment and pride began to fade, I began my self-examination and retrospection……

In 2003, thanks to an invitation of people within the industry, the support of my old staff and, most importantly, the special emotional bond between me and the computer board & card industry of China, I re-established my start-up business with a more mature and thoughtful team. Because I had inherited the tradition of professionalism and dedication from Zeling, as well as integrated a sense of responsibility and mission, Seavo (renamed from Zeling) was reborn!

We are confident because of our comprehensive mastery of board & card technologies, our in-depth understanding of product quality, and our accurate detection of user demands.

We are calm because we are well prepared for the loneliness that comes during technological innovation as well as the challenges that come during harsh market competition.

We are peaceful because we are mature psychologically after the hills and valleys that life has brought.

 “Our hair turns grey as time goes by but our initial aspiration has never changed”. Today, with our technological expertise and our sharp perception of the future, we are doing the utmost to present our thoughts and innovation in Seavo products as perfectly as possible. Everything we do is to touch users with each detail of the Seavo brand! 

I believe the day will come when we walk peacefully on the top of the mountain, above all the clouds and mist.

—— Seavo Chairman Mr. Wu Fulu

Terms of use Shenzhen Seavo Technology Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved 粤ICP备06048392号

总裁致辞

这是一个充满希望的国度,人们依靠勤劳和智慧可以描绘自己的未来;这是一个商机无限的年代,人们利用信息技术的革命能够创造出动人的神话。我庆幸自己能够亲眼目睹、亲身经历这一时代巨变。 


遥想童年,顽皮而狂野,我成为过十里八乡的“孩子王”,在初尝了生命的嬉戏和快乐的同时,已隐约感觉到伙伴的托付是怎样的一份责任。在后来崇尚知识的科学春天里,我放弃了“音乐青年”的艺术梦想,开始憧憬科学家的未来。

经过四年“精勤、敦笃、果毅、忠恕”的大学教育,1988年,一毕业,我就踏上了深圳这块创业热土。忙碌、困惑,思索、积累。1992年,因为偶然,我闯入了IT行业最核心的板卡领域,进行创业的启蒙,逐步完成了人生第一笔财富的积累。

1995年,我倾力打造的则灵团队首次亮剑中国的电脑市场,从自主研发中国第一款486主板,到成为联想、方正、TCL、海尔等紧密合作伙伴,一路高歌猛进。我品尝了创业的乐趣,也体验了成功的喜悦。

2000年,则灵的发展如日中天,可在繁华的表象背后却潜伏着致命的企业制度危机,在不能妥协而又无法坚持的现实中,我选择了激流勇退,资本与技术悲欢离合的故事也同样在则灵上演。随后的则灵就像流星,闪过之后渐归沉寂……

当恩怨消弭,浮华尽退,我开始了认真的审省和反思……

2003年,有感于业界人士的邀请和老部下的厚爱,更重要的是多年形成的对中国板卡行业的特殊情结,我再次凝聚起一个更加成熟、稳健的创业团队,秉承则灵 “专业、专注”的传统,融入“责任、使命”的意识。“则灵”凤凰涅槃,“信步”浴火重生!

我们是自信的,籍由我们对板卡核心技术的全面掌握,对产品品质的深刻认识,对用户需求的精准把握。

我们是从容的,籍由我们对技术创新所需忍受的寂寞和市场残酷竞争而要接受的挑战的充分准备。

我们是悠然的,籍由我们经历了潮起潮落的人生历炼后才具有的良好心态和超然境界。

“丹心终不改,白发为斯新”。今天,我们正全力以赴,用我们的专业素养和对未来的敏锐感知,将我们的思考和创新在信步产品上尽可能的完美表现,让用户为所接触到的信步品牌的每一个细节感动!

相信会有那么一天,在那云雾之上的峰巅——我们信步而行!


—— 信步科技总裁:吴福禄 先生

法律声明 深圳市信步科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备06048392号